A Book That Changed My Life

I was a guest on the Creating Champions For Life Radio Show today with hosts Bonnie & Thomas Liotta who have developed an amazing parenting system.

If you would like to listen to the show, please follow this link:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/creatingchampionsforlife/2014/05/02/mom-emotional-health–the-dangerous-effects-of-stress-in-every-day-life
We are talking about how a book changed my life and allowed me to manage stress and how I created a specific scenario in my novel Desperate Pursuit in Venice so I could introduce this book to readers who may find themselves in a similar situation as the antagonist in the novel. In addition, I am revealing 5 easy ways to spice up your stale romantic life. But that’s not all. Bonnie & Thomas also talk about their successful parenting system.

Are you stressed out because of uncooperative kids?
If so, I urge you to take a look at the Creating Champions For Life system.
Visit this website http://creatingchampionsforlife.com/live-online-presentation/ for a Live Online Parent Education Event and see for yourself. You will be glad you did. I can tell you from my own experience how a book – and certain methods I learned -changed my life. You are just a click away from a stress free life and respectful as well as cooperative children.

Happy Parenting!
Karynne Summars

286426_346384845468766_1291834296_o

One Response to “A Book That Changed My Life”

  1. Renate Says:

    Nice blog…… keep them coming ….. Love the background. Your No. 1 Fan –

Leave a Reply

