Are Spirits Constantly Communicating with Mediums?

Healing Spirit with Love

Honor Yourself and Others People often ask me if spirits communicate with me everywhere I go and if they urge me to share messages all of the time with people in my vicinity. The short answer to this question is both yes and no. I keep the channel open to remain receptive to messages from spirits; however, when and why spirits communicate with me differs according to the circumstances I am in.

Respect Goes Both Ways
As a spirit medium, the respect I have for spiritual beings is also extended from them to me. Spirits know that I have duties that I need to perform on earth and that I, too, have a life I need to live. They know that I need time to relax and to attend to my own needs; therefore, they do not constantly hound me to share messages. As I mentioned, I do leave the channel of communication open…

View original post 837 more words

Leave a Reply

