Cap’n Joe’s Interview with Karynne Summars

Fresh off the Press: Another Interview and a Trailer. Thank you Cap’n Joe.

MARSocial AuthorBusinessEnhancement Cap'n Joe

Cap’n Joe: Can you tell my readers a little about your background nationality/ancestry?

Karynne:  I was born and raised in Berlin, Germany and eventually moved to the U.S. The first four years I lived in Honolulu, Hawaii, not the typical United States I had known from visits to New York, though. Before coming to the U.S. I had started a banking career in Berlin. I had been selected for a management training position by my employer but after I got married to a U.S. citizen we moved to the States and I had to practically start over again career wise. Long story short,  after Honolulu I ended up in New York and started to work for a major German financial institution as an international corporate finance professional. Fast forward to today, I am an author and became an Executive Film Producer after I met the independent filmmaker KeeranVaani Creations…

View original post 860 more words

Leave a Reply

